top of page

Summer UPDATE!

WOWZA! I just realized I haven't written anything for a while so figured I would check in, so hope you guys are having an amazing summer! I have had a lot of fun, and their are only 2-3 weeks left, which is sad, but I miss a lot of my friends that I haven't seen since May so... but anyway, A LOT OF STUFF will be coming out until school starts since a lot of you are back from vacation with nothing to watch. So keep checking my channel, I am working on all my traveling vlogs this week. Also we have been filming Gracey season 2 the last few weeks and that comes out, not this Friday, but the Friday after. So mark your calendars, cause it's going to be a good season!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page